top of page

Elected Officers
Link Terri Rice – President
Link Verner Cartledge – Vice President
Link Q. DeShawne Boyd – Recording Secretary
Link Donna Douglas – Corresponding Secretary
Link Nelsonna Potts Barnes – Treasurer
Link Shanna Bell Ahmad – Financial Secretary

Appointed Officers/Chairs

Link Prisca Barnes – Archivist/Historian

Link Rrachelle Breckenridge – Parliamentarian

Link Kenya Cox – Chaplain

Link Angela Scott – Chapter Programs 

Link Crystal Turner – Technology Officer

Facet Chairs

Link Sharon Hill Cranford – The Arts

Link Joy Barnes – International Trends & Services

Link Teketa Harding – National Trends & Services

Link Joi Lee – Health and Human Services

Link Carla Breckenridge – Services to Youth

Link Delia Shropshire – Beautillion Chair

Link Cassie Overton – Beautillion Co-Chair

Link Joymesia Lee – Beautillion Co-Chair

Link Nelsonna Barnes – Budget and Finance

Link Rrachelle Breckenridge – Constitution & Bylaws

Link Jennifer Jones – Ethics and Standards

Link Cokie Diggs – Organizational Effectiveness

bottom of page